Shop by Language :
Shop by Product Type :
Shop by Country :
Languages > Pashto > Children's Books > Grades K~2 > Walking Through The Jungle in English & Pashtu
Walking Through The Jungle in English & Pashtu

Walking Through The Jungle in English & Pashtu
Buy now for $17.95 (regularly $19.95) Add to Cart
We ship worldwide.   Bulk and academic discounts available -- contact us for pricing.
Ships in 3 - 5 business days.


Walking Through The Jungle in English & Pashtu

Join this fearless young explorer trekking across deserts, climbing up mountains and swimming in the sea in this dual language book. Along the way you'll discover weird and wonderful creatures, but will you make it home in time for tea? Fans of Eric Carle's 'Brown Bear, Brown Bearů' will love Debbie Harter's take on the 'What Do You See?' story. Early readers will enjoy spotting exotic animals and learning new animal sounds. Hordes of colourful animals crowd the pages of this vibrantly illustrated adventure story, making it ideal for reading aloud with groups.


Product ID: 505652     ISBN-13: 9781846118043
Categories: Children's Books, Children's Books > Grades K~2
Supporting language: Pashto
Platforms/media types: Printed Matter
Specifications: Ages 2 - 7
©1992-2022 World Language Resources, Inc.    All Rights Reserved.
2390 Crenshaw Blvd., #813, Torrance, CA 90501 USA     Tel: 424-328-0063     Fax: 888-213-4042

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Help            Browse:  Languages   |   Product Types   |   Countries