World Language Resources
Hundreds of Languages, Thousands of Products
Worldwide shipping, since 1992!
Rated A+ by the BBB
Shop By
Languages > English > Movies/Videos > David Oistrakh - Remembering a Musician

David Oistrakh - Remembering a Musician
Buy now for $49.95 Add to Cart
We ship worldwide.   Bulk and academic discounts available -- contact us for pricing.
Ships in 3 - 5 business days.

In rare footage from the musical archives of the Soviet Union, Oistrakh plays scintillating and emotional performances of such works as the intermezzo movement from Lalo's "Symphonie Espagole," excerpts from Shostakovich's F minor Sonata and other works. 60 mins.

Product ID: 13340
Category: Movies/Videos
Supporting language: English
Platforms/media types: VHS Video Tape