World Language Resources
Hundreds of Languages, Thousands of Products
Worldwide shipping, since 1992!
Rated A+ by the BBB
Shop By
Languages > Spanish > Cuando era puertorriquena
Cuando era puertorriquena

Cuando era puertorriquena
Buy now for $12.95 Add to Cart
We ship worldwide.   Bulk and academic discounts available -- contact us for pricing.
Ships in 3 - 5 business days.

Written in prose as vivid as the gardens of her native Puerto Rico, Esmeralda Santiago's coming-of-age story is a ravishing yet unblinking memoir of a childhood in two weeks. "In the tradition of A Tree Grows in Brooklyn and Call It Sleep, this is the American story of immigration, this time with a unique Latin flavor."

Product ID: 107550
Categories: Autobiography, Biographies
Supporting language: Spanish
Platforms/media types: Printed Matter
320 pages, paperback